top of page
R. Cole Furlow makes beautifully angsty music as Dead Gaze. His songs are bursting with warped emotion, fucked up vocals and thick riffs with a beating pop heart. We’re stoked to present five gems on our first ever 10-inch, each one will make you feel good about feeling bad. This pressing is limited to 500 records on translucent orange vinyl. 

1. This Big World
2. It’s Not Real
3. We All Belong To You
4. There’s A Time To Be Stupid
5. Glory Days For Sure

Dead Gaze EP

bottom of page